We are currently compiling our 2022 brochure and we will be launching our new website in the next couple of months. In the meantime, please find to follow a list of our current holidays and day trips from the Isle of Wight. For more details on any of our upcoming trips or to book, please give us a call on 01983 408 596 or e-mail us at info@theholidayshop.co.uk or pop into our shop along Sandown High Street.

HOLIDAYS FROM THE ISLE OF WIGHT:
The Riviera Hotel – Torquay – Monday 28th February – Friday 2nd March 2022
Disneyland Paris – Sunday 6th – Wednesday 9th March 2022
The Royal Grosvenor Hotel – Weston-Super-Mare – Friday 11th – Monday 14th March 2022
The Riviera Hotel – Torquay – Monday 28th March – Friday 2nd April 2022
Disneyland Paris – Wednesday 20th – Saturday 23rd April 2022
The Adelphi Hotel – Liverpool – Monday 2nd – Friday 6th May 2022
Disneyland Paris – Sunday 15th – Wednesday 18th May 2022
Bosworth Hall – Market Bosworth – Monday 16th – Friday 20th May 2022
Disneyland Paris – Sunday 29th May – Wednesday 1st June 2022
Disneyland Paris – Saturday 23rd – Tuesday 26th July 2022
Disneyland Paris – Sunday 2nd – Wednesday 5th October 2022
The Burnt Hall Hotel – York – Monday 17th – Friday 21st October 2022
The Riviera Hotel – Torquay – Monday 12th – Friday 16th December 2022

 

DAY TRIPS FROM THE ISLE OF WIGHT:
Paultons Park – Saturday 26th February 2022
The Ideal Home Show – Thursday 17th March 2022
Legoland – Saturday 9th April 2022
Highclere Castle – Monday 11th April 2022
Paultons Park – Sunday 15th May 2022
Brighton – Saturday 21st May 2022
Windsor – Thursday 26th May 2022
Marwell Zoo – Saturday 4th June 2022
Epsom Derby – Saturday 4th June 2022
Hampton Court Garden Festival – Thursday 7th June 2022
Legoland – Sunday 24th July 2022
The New Forest Show – Wednesday 27th July 2022
Monkey World – Saturday 30th July 2022
Qatar Goodwood Festival – Saturday 30th July 2022
Brighton – Tuesday 23rd August 2022
Marwell Zoo – Sunday 28th August 2022
Bournemouth and Air Show – Saturday 3rd September 2022
Wisley Flower Show – Wednesday 7th September 2022
WIndsor – Thursday 8th September 2022
Legoland – Saturday 24th September 2022